Skip Navigation

Meetings

General Meeting

  • Fall 2014 meeting - TBA

Human Medicine

 

Date Location Time
Thursday, February 13  
201 VMS  
7pm  
Thursday, March 20
5 VMA 7pm
Thursday, April 10
201 VMS 7pm

 

 

 

 


 

Veterinary Medicine



Date Location Time
Tuesday, February 11  
201 VMS  
7pm  
Tuesday, March 18 201 VMS 7pm
Tuesday, April 15
201 VMS 7pm

 


 

Executive Council of Health Organizations (ECHO)

* Only one ECHO meeting can be used to replace a branch meeting. *

All meetings start at 6:30pm in Room 108 Psychology Building.

Date Topic
Tuesday, February 4
Dr. Anne Blum - JAMP advisor and Karen Hudson - pre-med OPSA advisor  
Tuesday, February 18  
TBA
Tuesday, March 4
TBA
Tuesday, March 25 TBA
Tuesday, April 8 TBA
Tuesday, April 22
TBA