Skip Navigation

Representatives

Amanda Flores

Amanda Flores

Chair, 3VM Representative

arflores@cvm.tamu.edu

Mandy Boerner

Mandy Boerner

1VM Representative

acboerner@cvm.tamu.edu

Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch

1VM Representative

sdburch@cvm.tamu.edu

Trevor Tenney

Trevor Tenney

1VM Representative

tdtenney@cvm.tamu.edu

Courtney N Smith

Courtney N Smith

2VM Representative

cnsmith@cvm.tamu.edu

Sabina Sheppard

Sabina Sheppard

2VM Representative

ssheppard@cvm.tamu.edu

Maegan Ramos

Maegan Ramos

2VM Representative

mmramos@cvm.tamu.edu

Chase Crawford

Chase Crawford

3VM Representative

ccrawford@cvm.tamu.edu

Joshua Quast

Joshua Quast

3VM Representative

jcquast@cvm.tamu.edu

Carlos Marquez

Carlos Marquez

4VM Representative

Preston Stone

Preston Stone

4VM Representative

Katie Cerami

Undergraduate Student Representative

Haley Rogers

Undergraduate Student Representative

Christine Vuong

Christine Vuong

Graduate Student Representative (VTPP)

Jeremy Wasser

Jeremy Wasser (Ex-officio)

Faculty Advisor

jwasser@cvm.tamu.edu

Kenita Rogers

Kenita Rogers (Ex-officio)

Associate Dean for Professional Programs

krogers@cvm.tamu.edu

Dan Posey

Dan Posey (Ex-officio)

Director of Special Programs

dposey@cvm.tamu.edu

David Kessler (Ex-officio)

Dean's Office-Graduate Studies

dkessler@cvm.tamu.edu

C. Jane Welsh

C. Jane Welsh (Ex-officio)

VIBS

jwelsh@cvm.tamu.edu

Gail Snook

Gail Snook (Ex-officio)

VLCS

gsnook@cvm.tamu.edu

Jorg Steiner

Jorg Steiner (Ex-officio)

VSCS

jsteiner@cvm.tamu.edu

Linda Logan

Linda Logan (Ex-officio)

VTPB Department Head

llogan@cvm.tamu.edu

Derek Bergeron

Derek Bergeron (Ex-officio)

SCS Counselor

dbergeron@cvm.tamu.edu

Justin Flynn

Justin Flynn (Ex-officio)

DCVM-System Analyst

jflynn@cvm.tamu.edu