Skip Navigation

Representatives

Almendra Fernandez

1VM Representative

Cathay Wu

1VM Representative

Carolina De La Garza

2VM Representative

Angela Harrington

2VM Representative

Laurel Gomes

3VM Representative

Sarah Pella

3VM Representative

Maegan Ramos

Maegan Ramos

4VM Representative

mmramos@cvm.tamu.edu

Sabina Sheppard

Sabina Sheppard

4VM Representative

ssheppard@cvm.tamu.edu

Courtney N Smith

Courtney N Smith

4VM Representative

cnsmith@cvm.tamu.edu

Katie Cerami

Undergraduate Student Representative

Haley Rogers

Undergraduate Student Representative

Jeremy Wasser

Jeremy Wasser (Ex-officio)

Faculty Advisor

jwasser@cvm.tamu.edu

Kenita Rogers

Kenita Rogers (Ex-officio)

Associate Dean for Professional Programs

krogers@cvm.tamu.edu

Dan Posey

Dan Posey (Ex-officio)

Director of Special Programs

dposey@cvm.tamu.edu

David Kessler (Ex-officio)

Dean's Office-Graduate Studies

dkessler@cvm.tamu.edu

Gail Snook

Gail Snook (Ex-officio)

VLCS

gsnook@cvm.tamu.edu

C. Jane Welsh

C. Jane Welsh (Ex-officio)

VIBS

jwelsh@cvm.tamu.edu

Jorg Steiner

Jorg Steiner (Ex-officio)

VSCS

jsteiner@cvm.tamu.edu

Linda Logan

Linda Logan (Ex-officio)

VTPB Department Head

llogan@cvm.tamu.edu

Lanice Chappel (Ex-officio)

SCS Counselor

lchappell@scs.tamu.edu

Justin Flynn

Justin Flynn (Ex-officio)

DCVM-System Analyst

jflynn@cvm.tamu.edu