Skip Navigation

Contact Us

TrinnyDirector

Dr. Jodi Korich
Clinical Assistant Professor
jkorich@cvm.tamu.edu
979.862.2027

Associate Director

Jordan Tayce
jtayce@cvm.tamu.edu
979.845.6168

Instructional Assistant Professor

Lisa Keefe, PhD
lkeefe@cvm.tamu.edu
979.862.4079

Multimedia Developer

Dan Shuta
dshuta@cvm.tamu.edu

Project Manager

Danelle Weaver
dweaver@cvm.tamu.edu
979.845.6171

Project Coordinator

Vincent Chihak
vchihak@cvm.tamu.edu
979.458.5961