Skip Navigation

Contact Us

If there are any questions regarding the services offered by the Equine Embryo Laboratory please contact our laboratory technician, Kindra Rader in the lab at (979) 458-3894 or by cell (979) 219-7543. Or you can send an email to krader@cvm.tamu.edu.

Dr. Katrin Hinrichs: KHinrichs@cvm.tamu.edu
Dr. Young Ho Choi: YHChoi@cvm.tamu.edu
Dr. Jody Norris: JDNorris@cvm.tamu.edu

PhD Candidate, Dr. Sicilia Grady: Sgrady@cvm.tamu.edu
Sybil Camacho, billing: SCamacho@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-219-7543

Physical Address: VTPP Room 300 A VMA Bldg
College Station, Texas 77843-4460

Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Large Animal Hospital Front Desk
College Station, TX 77843-4457