Skip to main content

Building Information

Bldg. # Building Name Proctor Name Contact # Email:
0165 Aviary Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
0170 TVMC - Deer Shelter Alice Blue 979.255.7878 ablue@cvm.tamu.edu
0507 Veterinary Medical Sciences Building Debra Turner 979.219.2241 ddturner@cvm.tamu.edu
0508 Veterinary Teaching Hospital LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
0880 TVMC - Small Animal Building Elizabeth Robison 979.574.7450 erobison@cvm.tamu.edu
0943 TVMC - Barn 2 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
0989 TVMC - Caged Animals LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
0990 Cardiovascular Pathology Lab Annex Josh Treadway 817.412.0608 jtreadway@cvm.tamu.edu
0991 VMP Shop Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
0992 TVMC - Experimental Animal Building Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1008 TVMC - Barn 3 LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1010 TVMC - Small Animal Research Building Lin Bustamante 979.845.3177 lbustamante@cvm.tamu.edu
1020 Vivarium III LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1026 Veterinary Medicine Administration LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1040 Cardiovascular Laboratory Josh Treadway 817.412.0608 jtreadway@cvm.tamu.edu
1041 TVMDL LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1044 TVMC - Poultry Research Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1085 Veterinary Small Animal Hospital Norberto Espitia 979.412.3072 nespitia@cvm.tamu.edu
1094 TVMC - Poultry Disease Research Ken Turner 979.204.3149 kturner@cvm.tamu.edu
1184 Vet Anatomic Pathology Josh Freeman 979.450.0594 jfreeman@cvm.tamu.edu
1186 Large Animal Isolation Galen Pahl 979.862.1142 gpahl@cvm.tamu.edu
1187 W. P. Luse Foundation Building Dr. Sonny Presnal 979.845.1188 dpresnal@cvm.tamu.edu
1192 TVMC - Surgery Building Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1193 Wildlife and Exotic Animal Center Alice Blue 979.255.7878 ablue@cvm.tamu.edu
1194 Veterinary Large Animal Hospital Galen Pahl 979.862.1142 gpahl@cvm.tamu.edu
1195 Non-Surgical Animal Procedure Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1197 Veterinary Research Building Dan Sterling 979.218.9221 dsterling@cvm.tamu.edu
1220 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 1 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1221 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 2 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1222 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 3 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1223 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 4 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1224 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 5 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1225 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 6 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1226 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 7 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1227 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 8 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1228 TVMC - Animal Isolation Building 9 Norm Ellison 979.224.4383 nellison@cvm.tamu.edu
1232 Theriogenology Facility (Pavilion) Sheila Teague 979.255.4245 steague@cvm.tamu.edu
1233 Large Animal Barn Heather Quiram 979.412.3347 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1234 Large Animal Feed & Storage Supply Heather Quiram 979.412.3347 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1237 Equestrian Center (Riding Arena) Heather Quiram 979.412.3347 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1750 Reproductive Sciences Building A Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1751 Reproductive Sciences Building B Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1752 Reproductive Sciences Building C Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1753 Reproductive Sciences Building D Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1754 Reproductive Sciences Building E Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1755 Reproductive Sciences Building F Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1756 Reproductive Sciences Building G Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1757 Reproductive Sciences Building H Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1758 Reprodictive Sciences Building I Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1759 Reproductive Science Building J Chuck Long 979.777.7850 clong@cvm.tamu.edu
1811 Veterinary Medical Research Addition Dan Sterling 979.218.9221 dsterling@cvm.tamu.edu
1812 VENI LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1813 VIDI LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1814 VICI LeTisha Zepeda 979.264.5169 lzepeda@cvm.tamu.edu
1904 TIPS Building Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1905 TIPS Building B Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1906 TIPS Building C Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1911 Multi-Species Resource Building Melissa Leath 979.845.5620 maleath@cvm.tamu.edu
4542 TVMC - Wildlife and Exotic Animals Alice Blue 979.255.7878 ablue@cvm.tamu.edu
7535 Riverside Building (Emergency Response) Christopher Mabry 361.920.3657 cmabry@cvm.tamu.edu