Skip Navigation

Officers

2018-2019 GSA Officers:

Cassandra Skenandore
President: Cassandra Skenandore
cskenandore@cvm.tamu.edu

Selma
Vice President: Selma Gonzalez
sgonzalez@cvm.tamu.edu

Italo Zecca
Treasurer:
Italo Zecca
ibzecca@cvm.tamu.edu

Jamie Benn
General Secretary:
Jamie Benn
jbenn@cvm.tamu.edu

Caitlin
Travel Award Secretary: Caitlin Older
colder@cvm.tamu.edu

Nicole
Event Coordinator: Nicole Mehta
namehta@cvm.tamu.edu

GPSC Delegates:

Gizem Levent (glevent@cvm.tamu.edu)

Ethan Taylor (eataylor@cvm.tamu.edu)

Departmental Representatives:

VIBS - Steven Wall (swall@cvm.tamu.edu)

VTPP - Yudi Bedi (ybedi@cvm.tamu.edu)

VTPB - Mohammad Al-Mahmood (mal-mahood@cvm.tamu.edu)

VLCS - Amanda Schuckert (aschuckert@cvm.tamu.edu)

VSCS - Shelby Gasson (sgasson@cvm.tamu.edu)

GSA Faculty Advisors:
Ashley Gustafson Seabury

Kathie Smith

Weston Porter