Skip Navigation

Officers

GSA Officers:

Garhett Wyatt

President: Garhett Wyatt

gwyatt@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Kanika Bajwa

Vice President: Kanika Bajwa

kbajwa@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Italo Zecca

Treasurer: Italo Zecca

ibzecca@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Jamie Benn

Travel Award Secretary: Jamie Benn

jbenn@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Cassandra Skenandore

General Secretary: Cassandra Skenandore

cskenandore@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Amanda Blake

Social Activities Chair: Amanda Blake

ablake@cvm.tamu.edu



GSA Faculty Advisors: