Skip Navigation

Branding Standards Guide

Download the Guide

CVM Visual Identity

The visual identity of Texas A&M University's College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences (CVM) is crucial in our efforts to maintain the high standards we have set in our mission of teaching, research, service, and outreach. It is imperative that the integrity of the CVM visual identity be maintained so that our reputation as a renowned institution with a bright future is safeguarded. The CVM visual identity capitalizes on the established and identifiable architecture of the Texas A&M University (TAMU) brand. (The TAMU Brand Guide is available online at brandguide.tamu.edu.)

Please carefully follow the guidelines in this Identity Standards Guide, as well as the TAMU Brand Guide. Close attention should be given to sizing, colors, typefaces, original artwork, file formats, and printing methods when using the various CVM identity components. Inconsistent and substandard uses of CVM identity components are unacceptable as it diminishes their ability to help maintain the college's image.

The members of the creative staff listed below are available to answer questions you may have regarding application and reproduction of the CVM identity components.

Megan Palsa, PhD
Executive Director of Communications, Media & Public Relations
(979) 862-4216
MPalsa@cvm.tamu.edu
Angela Clendenin
Communications Manager
(979) 862-2675
AClendenin@cvm.tamu.edu
Christina Sumners
Communications Specialist
(979) 862-2489
CSumners@cvm.tamu.edu
VeLisa Ward Bayer
Graphic Designer
979.845.1707 • vbayer@cvm.tamu.edu
Jennie L. Lamb
Graphic Designer
979.845.1708 • jlamb@cvm.tamu.edu
Leo Pardo
Website Administrator
979.845.2461 • lpardo@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Prepared by: Public Relations & Graphic Design, Creative Technologies, Texas A&M Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences