Skip Navigation

People

Principal investigator: Dr. Renata Ivanek


Students, postdocs & guests:

Raju Gautam, DVM, MS in Clinical Epidemiology

PhD student


raju-profile

Sang-Shin Park, DVM, MS in Public Health

PhD student

SSPark@cvm.tamu.edu

sang-shin-profile

Dr. Barbara Szonyi, DVM, PhD in Animal Sci. (Epidemiology)

Postdoc

BSzonyi@cvm.tamu.edu

barbara-profile

Surendra Karki, DVM

MSc student

SKarki@cvm.tamu.edu

surendra-profile

Dr. Glenn Lahodny Jr., PhD in Mathematics

Postdoc

GLahodny@cvm.tamu.edu

Glenn-profile.

Dr. Xueying Wang, BS, MS, PhD in Mathematics (KAUST fellow of  Institute of Applied Math. & Comp. Sci. and Visiting Assistant Professor at Dept. of Math., Texas A&M University)

Guest

xueying@math.tamu.edu
xueying-profile

Dr. Xue-han Zhang, DVM, PhD, Zoonotic Prevention and Control Laboratory, Institute of Veterinary Medicine, Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Visiting Scholar

XZhang@cvm.tamu.edu

Xue-han-profile

Kallie McWhinney, Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences Major

Undergraduate student

k.e.m._2011c@neo.tamu.edu

Kallie2

Alumni:

Name Current position

Dr. Fernando Alvarez-Vasquez


Dr. Majid Bani-Yaghoub

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Missouri - Kansas City

Mrs. Indumathi Srinath GIS Remote Sensing Analyst, Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX