Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Thank you for your patience as we recruited all of our 2015 Open House Chairs. The contacts below reflect our most current information.

Vet School Open House 2015 is a completely student-run event. As a result, the Dean's office may not have complete information about Open House. Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below directly with any questions, comments, or concerns regarding a specific aspect of Open House. We only ask that you are patient with us, as we are vet students with very hectic schedules -- it may take us a little time to get back to you, but we promise that we are very excited and willing to talk with you! Thank you for your interest in and excitement about Open House.

 

Title Names Email
Executive Director Shelby Gasson
SBGasson@cvm.tamu.edu
Sponsorship Chairs

Sarah Hawkins
Katie Alldredge

SHawkins@cvm.tamu.edu
KAlldredge@cvm.tamu.edu
Indoor Events Chairs Molly O'Bannion
Amy Shelden
MSO'Bannion@cvm.tamu.edu
AJShelden@cvm.tamu.edu
Outdoor Events Chair Leigh-Ann McGarel
CLMcgarel@cvm.tamu.edu
Large Animal Hospital Chairs Annella Stanford
Amy Jackson
Elyse Coleman
Alycia Crandall
AEStanford@cvm.tamu.edu
ALJackson@cvm.tamu.edu
ECColeman@cvm.tamu.edu
ARCrandall@cvm.tamu.edu
Small Animal Clinic Chairs Katie Kimberlin
Lauren Carroll
KKimberlin@cvm.tamu.edu
LMCarroll@cvm.tamu.edu
Girl Scouts Melissa Markel
Sandra Martin
MMarkel@cvm.tamu.edu
SKMartin@cvm.tamu.edu
Boy Scouts Christopher Dolan CRDolan@cvm.tamu.edu
Publicity Michael McEntire
Cheri Honnas
MSMcEntire@cvm.tamu.edu
CMHonnas@cvm.tamu.edu
Undergraduate Volunteering Heritage Hill
Samantha Monier

HMHill@cvm.tamu.edu
SJMonier@cvm.tamu.edu