Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Vet School Open House is a completely student-run event. As a result, the Dean's office may not have complete information about Open House. Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below directly with any questions, comments, or concerns regarding a specific aspect of Open House. We only ask that you are patient with us, as we are vet students with very hectic schedules -- it may take us a little time to get back to you, but we promise that we are very excited and willing to talk with you! Thank you for your interest in, and excitement about, Texas A&M University Vet School Open House!

 

Title Names Email
Executive Director Emily Burkhart
EMBurkhart@cvm.tamu.edu
Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities

Laura Hurst

Lmhurst@cvm.tamu.edu
Indoor Events Coordinator Alexa Turner
AHTurner@cvm.tamu.edu
Outdoor Events Coordinator
Sydney Jones
SWJones@cvm.tamu.edu
Large Animal Hospital Coordinator
Alycia Crandall
ARCrandall@cvm.tamu.edu
Small Animal Hospital Coordinator
Kaitlyn Johnson
KMJohnson@cvm.tamu.edu
Girl Scouts Susannah Jones
GirlScouts@cvm.tamu.edu
Boy Scouts Zachary Grimsley
boyscouts@cvm.tamu.edu
Publicity, Marketing & Website
Leigh-Anne McGarel
CLMcGarel@cvm.tamu.edu
Undergraduate Volunteering Laine Tiedeman
METiedeman@cvm.tamu.edu

Special Needs Tours

Teddy Bear Surgery

Clara Bush Vadala

Caitlin Spillers

CBush@cvm.tamu.edu

CRSpillers@cvm.tamu.edu