Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Vet School Open House is a completely student-run event. As a result, the Dean's office may not have complete information about Open House. Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below directly with any questions, comments, or concerns regarding a specific aspect of Open House. We only ask that you are patient with us, as we are vet students with very hectic schedules -- it may take us a little time to get back to you, but we promise that we are very excited and willing to talk with you! Thank you for your interest in and excitement about Open House.


Title Names Email
Executive Director Leigh-Anne McGarel
Sponsorship Coordinator

Laura Hurst
Justin Casares
Indoor Events Coordinator Linda Cummins
Outdoor Events Coordinator
TJ Bowe
Kathleen Gonzalez
Large Animal Hospital Coordinator
Annella Stanford
Amy Jackson
Small Animal Hospital Coordinator
Lauren Carroll
Kaitlyn Johnson
Girl Scouts Sandra Martin
Boy Scouts Chelsea Gartman
Publicity Roxanna Jeffreys
Undergraduate Volunteering Michelle Taylor
Special Needs Tours Courtney Smith