Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Vet School Open House 2014 is a completely student-run event! The Dean's office may not have complete information about Open House, so please feel free to contact us directly with any questions, comments, or concerns. Please be patient as we are vet students with very hectic schedules--it may take us a little time to get back to you, but we promise that we are very excited and willing to talk with you! Thank you for your interest in and excitement about Open House!

Title Names Email
Executive Director Cassandra Seibold cseibold@cvm.tamu.edu
Sponsorship Chairs Alex Aronoff
Sarah Hawkinds
afaronoff@cvm.tamu.edu
shawkins@cvm.tamu.edu
Indoor Events Chair Lacy Parson lparson@cvm.tamu.edu
Outdoor Events Chair Leigh-Ann McGarel clmcgarel@cvm.tamu.edu
Large Animal Hospital Chairs Kayla Cheek
Frances Hinkle
kccheek@cvm.tamu.edu
fehinkle@cvm.tamu.edu
Small Animal Hospital Chairs Kyle Butler
AnnaMarie Albritton
hbutler@cvm.tamu.edu
amalbritton@cvm.tamu.edu
Girl Scouts Devin Smith
Nikki Lejeune
cvmopenhousegschair@gmail.com
Boy Scouts James Roush jhroush@cvm.tamu.edu
Publicity Katie Perkins
Michael McEntire
krperkins@cvm.tamu.edu
msmcentire@cvm.tamu.edu
Undergrad Volunteering Heritage Hill
Gail Ramsey

HMHill@cvm.tamu.edu

AGRamsey@cvm.tamu.edu