Skip Navigation


2014-2015 Officers

President Sara Ahmed
Vice President Crystal Smith
Secretary Taylor Owens
Treasurer Guadalupe Sanchez
Historian Cristina Vera

Shadow Program Coordinator

Shadow Program Coordinator Assistant

Courtney Sorensen

Alyssa Gentry

Event Coordinator Christine Frey

Read the specific responsibilities of each officer, learn our email addresses, and find out a little more information about each one of us!

Pre-Vet Society Advisors