Skip Navigation

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES/COMMENTS

CVMPostDoc@cvm.tamu.edu

PRESIDENT

Ben Stoughton

Email: WStoughton@cvm.tamu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Randi Gold

Email: RGold@cvm.tamu.edu

SECRETARY

Julie Hilligas

Email: JHilligas@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979-845-9180

DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES

VIBS : Ence Yang (EYang@cvm.tamu.edu)
VLCS: Kendrick Sudderth (KSudderth@cvm.tamu.edu)
VSCS: Cyrus Joseph (JCyrus@cvm.tamu.edu)
VTPB: Holly Minard (HMinard@cvm.tamu.edu)
VTPP: Open