Skip Navigation

Members

Name Department Contact Information
Blackburn, Dana VTPP DBlackburn@cvm.tamu.edu
Bordin, Angela VLCS ABordin@cvm.tamu.edu
Bryan, Laura VTPB LBryan@cvm.tamu.edu
Chamoun-Emanuelli, Ana VLCS AChamoun-Emanuelli@cvm.tamu.edu
Cichocki, Joseph VIBS JCichocki@cvm.tamu.edu
Ciepluch, Brittany VSCS BCiepluch@cvm.tamu.edu
Cyrus, Joseph VSCS JCyrus@cvm.tamu.edu
Dalaijamts, Chimeddulam VIBS CDalaijamts@cvm.tamu.edu
Davis-Anderson, Katie VTPP KDavis@cvm.tamu.edu
Delgado, Josue VTPB JDelgado@cvm.tamu.edu
Edwards, Erin VTPB EEdwards@cvm.tamu.edu
Gart, Elena VTPB egart@cvm.tamu.edu
Ghosh, Sharmila VIBS SGhosh@cvm.tamu.edu
Giaretta, Paula VTPB PGiaretta@cvm.tamu.edu
Gold, Randi VTPB RGold@cvm.tamu.edu
Grimm, Fabian VIBS FGrimm@cvm.tamu.edu
Guo, Fengguang VTPB FGuo@cvm.tamu.edu
Guo, Lee-Jae VIBS LJGuo@cvm.tamu.edu
Hensel, Martha VTPB MHensel@cvm.tamu.edu
Hernandez, Annalisa VTPB AHernandez@cvm.tamu.edu
Hodo, Carolyn VTPB CHodo@cvm.tamu.edu
Hsieh, Nan-Hung VIBS NHsieh@cvm.tamu.edu
Juras, Rytis VIBS RJuras@cvm.tamu.edu
Khan, Owais VTPB OKhan@cvm.tamu.edu
Konrad, Anke VIBS AKonrad@cvm.tamu.edu
Lee, Mi Ok VTPB MLee@cvm.tamu.edu
Leemans, Bart VTPP BLeemans@cvm.tamu.edu
Li, Xi VTPP XLi@cvm.tamu.edu
Liu, Yingqin VTPP YLiu@cvm.tamu.edu
Mata, Sara VIBS SMata@cvm.tamu.edu
McQueen, Cole VLCS CMcQueen@cvm.tamu.edu
Minamoto, Tomomi VSCS TMinamoto@cvm.tamu.edu
Mischel, Madeline VSCS MMischel@cvm.tamu.edu
Mohammad, Khattab VSCS MKhattab@cvm.tamu.edu
O'Brien, Maureen VTPB MOBrien@cvm.tamu.edu
Perry, Amie VTPB APerry@cvm.tamu.edu
Plumlee, Quinci VTPB QPlumlee@cvm.tamu.edu
Radulovic, Zeljko VTPB ZRadulovic@cvm.tamu.edu
Rice, Laura VTPB LRice@cvm.tamu.edu
Rodriguez, Jessica VTPB JYRodriguez@cvm.tamu.edu
Rodriguez-Rivera, Lorraine VIBS LRodriguez-Rivera@cvm.tamu.edu
Sakolish, Courtney M. VIBS CSakolish@cvm.tamu.edu
Sarwar, Fatima VSCS FSarwar@cvm.tamu.edu
Schmitt, Emily VIBS ESchmitt@cvm.tamu.edu
Schneider, Sarah VTPB SSchneider@cvm.tamu.edu
Seo, Heewon VIBS HSeo@cvm.tamu.edu
Serafini, Rosanna VLCS RSerafini@cvm.tamu.edu
Stanley, Jone VIBS JStanley@cvm.tamu.edu
Steelman, Andrew VIBS ASteelman@cvm.tamu.edu
Stiles, Thomas W. VTPP TWStiles@cvm.tamu.edu
Sun, Aijun VTPB ASun@cvm.tamu.edu
Tirloni, Lucas VTPB LTirloni@cvm.tamu.edu
Vail, Krystal VTPB KVail@cvm.tamu.edu
Wahl, Kimberly VTPB KWahl@cvm.tamu.edu
Williams, Diarra VTPP DWilliams@cvm.tamu.edu
Yang, Ence VIBS EYang@cvm.tamu.edu
Yu, Xuan VTPP XYu@cvm.tamu.edu
Zhang, Haili VTPB HZhang@cvm.tamu.edu
Zheng, Ying VIBS YZheng@cvm.tamu.edu
Zhuang, Guoqing VTPB GZhuang@cvm.tamu.edu