Skip Navigation

Officers

2016-2017 SCAAEP Officers

Position Name Email
President Anna Caruso
accaruso@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice-President Kevin Gursky kgursky@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Cindy Geier cmgeier@cvm.tamu.edu
Assistant Treasurer Karma McPhee

kmcphee@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary Jessica Outmon
jaoutmon@cvm.tamu.edu
TEVA Liason Katie Ritchie
klritchie@cvm.tamu.edu
Sponsorship Manager Taylor Powell trpowell@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Abbi Brock
abrock@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Emily Ligon
emligon@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Sophie Keiller
skeiller@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Coordinator Kyra Perry
scaaepwetlab@gmail.com
Wet Lab Chair- Sponsorship
Marianne Mullen
mcmullen@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Registration Cara Finstad
clfinstad@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Job Fair
Katie Alldredge
kalldredge@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Logistics
Mikaela Gondolfe
mngondolfe@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Garrett Euler
mgeuler@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Jacob Gresham
jgresham@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Erick Ramirez
eoramirez@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Alec Wynne
acwynne@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Trent Dozier
tedozier@cvm.tamu.edu