Skip Navigation

Officers

2014-2015 SCAAEP Officers

Position Name Email
President Sydney Lawrence
slawrence@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice-President Amy Jackson aljackson@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Gail Ramsey
agramsey@cvm.tamu.edu
Asst. Treasurer Sarah White

 

Secretary Kathleen Gerdes
kegerdes@cvm.tamu.edu
TEVA Liason Patricia (PJ) Wonder
3VM Rep Sarah Jarosinski
2VM Rep Lauren Davang
1VM Rep TBD

Wet Lab Coordinator Samantha Brooks
sdbrooks@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Sponsorship
Dalton Webb
dwebb@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Carrie Foltyn
cfoltyn@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair
Ashley Simon
ansimon@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Katie Kimberlin
kkimberlin@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair
Wet Lab Co-Chair
Wet Lab Co-Chair
Wet Lab Co-Chair
Wet Lab Co-Chair