Skip Navigation

Officers

2013-2014 SCAAEP Officers

Position Name Email
President Frances Hinkle
FEHinkle@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice-President Sydney Lawrence
slawrence@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Tyne Hovda thovda@cvm.tamu.edu
Asst. Treasurer Gail Ramsey

agramsey@cvm.tamu.ed

Secretary Angela Gaesser amgaesser@cvm.tamu.edu
TEVA Liason Kari Bevevino kebevevino@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Juli Tisdale jbtisdale@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Kathleen Gerdes KEGerdes@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Amy Jackson
aljackson@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Coordinator Ricci Karkula rakarkula@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Karah Flesch keflesch@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Amanda Martinez asmartinez@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Elise Jemmott bejemott@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair Laura Norland lmnorland@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Dalton Webb dwebb@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Samantha Brooks sdbrooks@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Carrie Foltyn cfoltyn@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Ashley Simon ansimon@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Katie Kimberlin kkimberlin@cvm.tamu.edu