Skip Navigation

Officers

2015-2016 SCAAEP Officers

Position Name Email
President Amy Jackson aljackson@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice-President Anna Caruso accaruso@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Sarah White sawhite@cvm.tamu.edu
Assistant Treasurer Cindy Geier

cmgeier@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary Lauren Davang ledavang@cvm.tamu.edu
TEVA Liason Marilyn Connor maconnor@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Rita Ikeler raikeler@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Kayla Bentley kbbentley@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Kevin Gursky kgursky@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Coordinator Josh Platt scaaepwetlab@gmail.com
Wet Lab Chair- Sponsorship
Bryan Sherman bdsherman@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Registration Laura Perez leperez@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Job Fair
Alycia Crandall
arcrandall@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Logistics
Austin Sherman
acsherman@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Kyra Perry
klperry@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Marianne Mullen
mcmullen@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Cara Finstad
clfinstad@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Katie Alldredge
kalldredge@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Mikaela Gondolfe
mngondolfe@cvm.tamu.edu