Skip Navigation

Contacts / Officers

Please feel free to contact any of us with questions about the Texas A&M SCACVP!

Club Officers:

President Alex Myers amyers@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice President Chloe Matelski clmatelski@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Bianca Zampieri bmzampieri@cvm.tamu.edu
Secretary Amanda Bell

arbell@cvm.tamu.edu

Wetlab Coordinator Stephanie Myers slmyers@cvm.tamu.edu
4VM Rep Hannah Atkins hmatkins@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Kathleen Johnson kejohnson@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Kathryn LaQuaglia kalaquaglia@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Christopher Dolan crdolan@cvm.tamu.edu

Faculty Advisors:

Dr. Brian Porter BPorter@cvm.tamu.edu
Dr. Karen Russel KRussel@cvm.tamu.edu