Skip Navigation

Contacts / Officers

Please feel free to contact any of us with questions about the Texas A&M SCACVP!

Club Officers:

President Chloe Goodwin CGoodwin@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice President Shannon Reeves SJReeves@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Michelle Blake MWBlake@cvm.tamu.edu
Secretary Sammy Martinez

SMMartinez@cvm.tamu.edu

Wetlab Coordinator Jillian Athey JMAthey@cvm.tamu.edu
4VM Rep Tracy Hughes TMHughes@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Krystal Chan KChan@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Natalie Castell NJCastell@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep TBD TBD

Faculty Advisors:

Dr. Brian Porter BPorter@cvm.tamu.edu
Dr. Karen Russel KRussel@cvm.tamu.edu