Skip Navigation

Officers 2013-2014

Position Name Year E-mail
Advisor Dr. Laura E. Peycke Faculty LPeycke@cvm.tamu.edu
President Toni Yang 2015 tyang@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice President Valerie Jumper 2016 vkjumper@cvm.tamu.edu
Secretary Kristin Bailey 2016 klbailey@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Annamarie Albritton 2015 amalbritton@cvm.tamu.edu
4VM Rep Lindsye Hagens 2014 lahagens@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Frances Hinkle 2015 fehinkle@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Kellie Pitts 2016 krpitts@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Angela Harrington 2017 aharrington@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Feel free to email us with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have (: