Skip Navigation

Contact Officers


Please contact us at: vbma@cvm.tamu.edu

 

2018 Officer Team

 

IMG_8839

 

Pickett, Monica(1)

Monica Pickett, President
MJPickett@cvm.tamu.edu

Wheeless, Nathan

Nathan Wheeless, Vice President
NWheeless@cvm.tamu.edu


Bridget

Bridget Norris, Treasurer
BLNorris@cvm.tamu.edu

Castro, Andres

Andy Castro, Compliance Chair
ACastro@cvm.tamu.edu

Crowling, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Crowling, Public Relations Chair
ECrowling@cvm.tamu.edu

Quintana, Sean

Sean Quintana, Fundraising Chair
SPQuintana@cvm.tamu.edu