Skip Navigation

Veterinary Imaging Club Officers 2012-2013

Please feel free to contact one of our officers if you have any questions or comments!

Julia

Julia Lindholm, President
jlindholm@cvm.tamu.edu

Cassandra

Cassandra Tansey, Vice President    
cmtansey@cvm.tamu.edu

Kellen

Kellen Meyers, Secretary    
kemeyers@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Tanner

Tanner Tracy, Treasurer
tntracy@cvm.tamu.edu

Elise

Elise Jemmott, Internal Affairs Officer
bejemmott@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Jennifer

Jennifer Le, Wet lab Coordinator
jole@cvm.tamu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Burch, Web Master
sdburch@cvm.tamu.edu

Mike

Mike Thomas, 3VM Rep
ndshotts@cvm.tamu.edu

 

 

Courtney Darwin, 2VM Rep
cadarwin@cvm.tamu.edu

Carissa

Carissa Brokmeyer, 1VM Rep
cbrokmeyer@cvm.tamu.edu