Skip Navigation

Contacts

Faculty Advisor: Stacy Eckman, DVM SEckman@cvm.tamu.edu  DVM and Claudia Barton, DVM CBarton@cvm.tamu.edu

President - Erin Black (3VM) EBlack@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice President - Beverly Finneburgh (3VM)  BMFinneburch@cvm.tamu.edu
Secretary - Sarah Genzer (4VM) SCGenzer@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer - Sharon Venglar (2VM) SLVenglar@cvm.tamu.edu
Public Relations - Meaghan Ryan (3VM) MDRyan@cvm.tamu.edu


Class Representatives:
4VM Reps: Sarah Genzer and Sarah Hawkins, SHawkins@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep: Elizabeth Vielma, EVielma@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep: TBD
1VM Rep: TBD