2020-2021 Executive Officers

PositionNameEmail
PresidentBlake Tuckertamubsapres@gmail.com
Executive Vice PresidentKara Suttontamubsavp@gmail.com
TreasurerFaith Olsontamubsatreasurer@gmail.com
Community Service Co- ChairLuke Dotsontamubsapr@gmail.com
Community Service Co- ChairKelly Thomastamubsapr@gmail.com
Secretary Co-ChairElliotte Cannontamubsasec@gmail.com
Secretary Co-ChairAlexander Huynhtamubsasec@gmail.com
Veterinary Medicine Vice PresidentKayleigh Shumakertamubsavetmed@gmail.com
Human Medicine Vice PresidentJulie Salazartamubsahumanmed@gmail.com
University Affairs Co-ChairGarrett Markstamubsasocial@gmail.com
University Affairs Co-ChairKennedy Shallouptamubsasocial@gmail.com
Historian Co-ChairCody Westmorelandtamubsapics@gmail.com
Historian Co-ChairAlishbah Khantamubsapics@gmail.com
Veterinary Medicine General OfficerDeybid Vasqueztamubsavetmedofficer@gmail.com
Veterinary Medicine General OfficerBlake Ochoatamubsavetmedofficer@gmail.com
Veterinary Medicine General OfficerHope Merriamtamubsavetmedofficer@gmail.com
Human Medicine General OfficerElizabeth Lohstrohtamubsahumangen@gmail.com
Human Medicine General OfficerParker Becktamubsahumangen@gmail.com
Human Medicine General OfficerLauren Mooneyhamtamubsahumangen@gmail.com
Human Medicine General OfficerDarrell Quichochotamubsahumangen@gmail.com
Human Medicine General OfficerJustin Chentamubsahumangen@gmail.com
Primary AdvisorMr. Michael Blackmblack@cvm.tamu.edu
Secondary AdvisorMrs. Ebony Carlisleecarlisle@tamu.edu