Building Proctor Information

CVMBS Building Proctor Information

Bldg. # links show that building on the interactive Aggie Map.

Bldg. # Building Name Proctor Name Contact # Email Address
0165 Shubot Exotic Bird Health Center (SEBSC) Debra Turner 979.224.4383 ddturner@cvm.tamu.edu
0507 Veterinary Medical Sciences Building (VMS) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
0508 Veterinary Teaching Hospital (VTH) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
0880 TVMC – Small Animal Building Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
0943 TVMC – Barn 2 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
0989 TVMC – Caged Animals (VMCA) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
0990 Cardiovascular Pathology Lab Annex (CPLX) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
0991 VMP Shop Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
0992 TVMC – Experimental Animal Building Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1008 TVMC – Barn 3 (VMB3) Destiny Taylor 254.716.7601 dtaylor@cvm.tamu.edu
1010 TVMC – Small Animal Research Building (VIV2) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1020 Vivarium III (VIV3) Sean Stroyick 979.845.6110 seanstroyick@cvm.tamu.edu
1026 Veterinary Medicine Administration (VMA) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1040 Cardiovascular Laboratory (CPL) Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1041 Former TVMDL Building Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1044 TVMC – Poultry Research Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1085 Veterinary Small Animal Hospital (VSAH) Norberto Espitia 979.412.3072 nespitia@cvm.tamu.edu
1094 TVMC – Poultry Disease Research Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1184 Veterinary Anatomic Pathology (VAPA) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1186 TVMC – Large Animal Isolation Lab Heather Quiram 979.862.1142 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1187 W.P. Luse Foundation Building (LFB) (SCALC) Ellie Greenbaum 979.845.1188 egreenbaum@cvm.tamu.edu
1192 TVMC – Surgery Building (VMSB) Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1193 Wildlife & Exotic Animal Center Dr. Alice Blue-McLendon 979.845.6881 ablue@cvm.tamu.edu
1194 Veterinary Large Animal Hospital (VLAH) Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1195 Non-Surgical Animal Procedure Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1197 Veterinary Research Building (VMB) Michael Oehme 979.324.2202 moehme@cvm.tamu.edu
1220 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 1 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1221 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 2 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1222 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 3 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1223 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 4 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1224 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 5 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1225 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 6 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1226 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 7 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1227 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 8 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1228 TVMC – Animal Isolation Building 9 Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1232 Equine Theriogenology Facility (VMTF) (Pavilion) Sheila Teague 979.458.4395 steague@cvm.tamu.edu
1234 Large Animal Feed & Storage Supply Galen Pahl 979.845.3541 gpahl@cvm.tamu.edu
1237 Equine Athletic Riding Arena (EAA) Heather Quiram 979.862.2824 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1750 Reproductive Sciences Building A Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1751 Reproductive Sciences Building B Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1752 Reproductive Sciences Building C Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1753 Reproductive Sciences Building D Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1754 Reproductive Sciences Building E Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1755 Reproductive Sciences Building F Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1756 Reproductive Sciences Building G Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1757 Reproductive Sciences Building H Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1758 Reproductive Sciences Building I Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1759 Reproductive Science Building J Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1811 Veterinary Medical Research Addition (VMR) Michael Oehme 979.324.2202 moehme@cvm.tamu.edu
1812 VENI (Veterinary & Biomedical Complex Bldg. #1) Heather Quiram 979.264.5169 hquiram@cvm.tamu.edu
1813 VIDI (Veterinary & Biomedical Complex Bldg. #2) Michaela Thomas 979.862.2830 mthomas@cvm.tamu.edu
1814 VICI (Veterinary & Biomedical Complex Bldg. #3) Sean Stroyick 979.845.6110 seanstroyick@cvm.tamu.edu
1904 TIPS Building A Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1905 TIPS Building B Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1906 TIPS Building C Richard Colson 979.595.6749 rcolson@cvm.tamu.edu
1911 Multi-Species Resource Building Melissa Leath 979.845.5620 maleath@cvm.tamu.edu
4542 TVMC – Wildlife and Exotic Animals Dr. Alice Blue-McLendon 979-845-6881 ablue@cvm.tamu.edu
7040 Veterinary Emergency Team (VET) Chris Mabry 979.458.5018 cmabry@cvm.tamu.edu
7042 Veterinary Emergency Team (VET) Storage Hangar Chris Mabry 979.458.5018 cmabry@cvm.tamu.edu
7045 Veterinary Emergency Team (VET) Maintenance Bay Chris Mabry 979.458.5018 cmabry@cvm.tamu.edu