Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Vet School Open House is a completely student-run event. As a result, the Dean's office may not have complete information about Open House. Please feel free to contact any of the individuals listed below directly with any questions, comments, or concerns regarding a specific aspect of Open House. We only ask that you are patient with us, as we are vet students with very hectic schedules -- it may take us a little time to get back to you, but we promise that we are very excited and willing to talk with you! Thank you for your interest in, and excitement about, Texas A&M University Vet School Open House!

 

Title Names Email
Executive Director Pamela May PNMay@cvm.tamu.edu
Sponsorship Opportunities

Karma McPhee

KMcPhee@cvm.tamu.edu
Indoor Events Coordinator Kaitlin Hovis KNHovis@cvm.tamu.edu
Outdoor Events Coordinator
Sydney Jones
SWJones@cvm.tamu.edu
Large Animal Hospital Coordinator
Timothy Tuner
TSTurner@cvm.tamu.edu
Small Animal Hospital Coordinator
Devyn Schultz
DMSchultz@cvm.tamu.edu
Girl Scouts Carling Urben
CCUrben@cvm.tamu.edu
Boy Scouts Caleb Thomas
CCThomas@cvm.tamu.edu
Publicity & Website
Brianna Boyle 
BEBoyle@cvm.tamu.edu
Undergraduate Volunteering Laine Tiedeman
METiedeman@cvm.tamu.edu

Special Needs Tours

Teddy Bear Surgery

Yvette Cannata

Caitlin Spillers

YRCannata@cvm.tamu.edu

CRSpillers@cvm.tamu.edu