Skip to main content

Redesign Status

Total Microsites 126
CWS_Textpage Template 43
HomePage Template 1
Landing Page Template 0
LandingPage Template 7
RSS Template 3
Blog Template 1

Site Area Template Page Count Last Update Created
About Us (/about-us) CollegeTextPage 15 November 13, 2017 September 4, 2014
Academics (/academics) CollegeTextPage 1 September 15, 2017 September 4, 2014
African Wildlife Conservation (/africanwildlife) CWS_Textpage 15 May 22, 2014 August 17, 2010
Aggie Feral Cat Alliance of Texas (/afcat) MicrositeHomePage 9 July 8, 2016 October 8, 2014
Alumni (/alumni) CWS_Textpage 38 April 8, 2016 August 12, 2013
Angela Arenas Lab (/arenaslab) MicrositeHomePage 22 November 8, 2017 July 27, 2015
Animal Genetics Laboratory (/animalgenetics) MicrositeHomePage 8 March 11, 2017 September 9, 2015
Antimicrobials (/antimicrobials) MicrositeHomePage 64 August 19, 2015 July 21, 2015
ARR Teaching (/arr-teaching) MicrositeHomePage 4 July 7, 2015 October 8, 2014
Assessment (/assessment) MicrositeHomePage 3 April 1, 2015 February 23, 2015
Bench to Shop (/benchtoshop) MicrositeHomePage 22 November 21, 2017 October 8, 2015
BIMS Association (/bsa) CWS_Textpage 12 March 7, 2017 June 10, 2010
Biomedical Sciences (/bims) CWS_Textpage 45 October 11, 2017 June 2, 2010
BRIDGE Program (/bridge) MicrositeHomePage 2 April 5, 2016 March 11, 2016
Canine Comparative Orthopedics and Cellular Therapeutics Laboratory (/ccoctl) BlankPage 1 June 16, 2017 June 26, 2014
Cardiovascular Pathology Laboratory (/cvpath) CWS_Textpage 18 April 8, 2016 September 20, 2013
Careers (/careers) CWS_Textpage 3 November 25, 2014 May 25, 2010
CBRT for Veterinarians (/cbrt) CWS_Textpage 1 November 23, 2015 July 29, 2010
CDP (/cdp) MicrositeHomePage 24 May 9, 2015 October 9, 2014
Centennial Celebration (/cvm100) MicrositeHomePage 9 October 3, 2016 July 8, 2015
Center, Institutes & Labs (/centers) CollegeTextPage 1 April 29, 2016 September 4, 2014
CGS (/cgs) CWS_Textpage 15 September 22, 2017 February 21, 2011
Class of 2018 (/classof2018) MicrositeHomePage 24 February 16, 2015 January 20, 2015
Clinical Trials (/clinical-trials) CWS_Textpage 19 June 22, 2017 April 9, 2010
Comparative Immunogenetics Lab (/comparative-immunogenetics-lab) MicrositeHomePage 56 July 31, 2017 July 7, 2015
Comparative Orthopedics and Regenerative Medicine Lab (/corml) MicrositeHomePage 1 June 10, 2016 June 6, 2016
Construction Cams (/constructioncams) CollegeTextPage 1 January 31, 2015 September 19, 2014
Contact Us (/contact) CollegeTextPage 1 February 27, 2017 February 10, 2015
Continuing Education (/ce) CollegeTextPage 8 September 21, 2016 September 4, 2014
Cummings Lab (/cummings-lab) MicrositeHomePage 11 November 16, 2015 December 16, 2014
CVM 100 Book (/cvm100book) MicrositeHomePage 2 March 11, 2016 March 11, 2016
CVM Communications (/communications) MicrositeHomePage 16 July 15, 2017 October 7, 2014
CVM Marketplace (/cvm-marketplace) CollegeTextPage 1 December 11, 2017 November 15, 2017
Debakey Institute (/debakeyinstitute) GenericHome 9 November 19, 2013 August 11, 2011
DeBakey Undergraduate Research Program (/debakeyundergraduateresearch) HomePage 1 October 28, 2014 August 5, 2014
Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences (/vlcs) MicrositeHomePage 24 November 17, 2017 February 18, 2015
Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences (http://vetmed.tamu.edu/vscs) MicrositeHomePage 29 October 5, 2017 August 17, 2014
Department of Veterinary Pathobiology (/vtpb) MicrositeHomePage 32 July 28, 2016 November 20, 2014
Department of Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology (/vtpp) MicrositeHomePage 19 May 3, 2017 September 11, 2014
DICTC (/dictc) CWS_Textpage 52 November 14, 2012 September 14, 2011
Directory (/directory) CWS_Textpage 2 September 11, 2014 April 9, 2010
Distinguishing Hallmarks (/distinguishing-hallmarks) CWS_Textpage 8 January 10, 2014 September 8, 2010
Diversity Programs (/diversity) MicrositeHomePage 205 December 1, 2017 January 24, 2015
DNA Bank (/dnabank) GenericHome 9 April 17, 2013 February 22, 2012
DNA Technologies Core Lab (/dnacore) CWS_Textpage 9 November 19, 2014 July 7, 2010
Dr. Eleanor Green (/dean) CWS_Textpage 28 September 3, 2015 July 29, 2011
Dr. Stephen Safe Lab (/safelab) MicrositeHomePage 17 January 27, 2016 September 9, 2015
DVM (/dvm) CWS_Textpage 89 September 15, 2014 June 1, 2010
Ebola Information (/ebola-information) CollegeTextPage 1 December 4, 2014 October 14, 2014
Educational Technologies (/center-for-educational-technologies) CWS_Textpage 5 November 11, 2016 June 9, 2011
Equine Embryo Laboratory (/equine-embryo-laboratory) CWS_Textpage 15 January 7, 2013 September 1, 2010
Equine Infectious Disease Laboratory (/eidl) MicrositeHomePage 7 April 28, 2017 January 26, 2016
Error Handling (/error-handling) CWS_Textpage 4 November 3, 2011 February 24, 2011
Event Registration (/event-registration) CollegeTextPage 3 August 20, 2015 June 11, 2015
Executive Searches (/executive-searches) CollegeTextPage 1 March 31, 2017 March 31, 2015
Facilities (/facilities) CollegeTextPage 7 October 9, 2017 October 9, 2017
Faculty (/faculty) CWS_Textpage 227 June 8, 2015 June 30, 2010
Faculty Senate (/facultysenate) CWS_Textpage 4 January 24, 2013 December 21, 2012
For Employees and Students (/support) CWS_Textpage 13 June 7, 2017 January 15, 2014
Forbidden (/forbidden) CWS_Textpage 1 November 3, 2011 September 7, 2010
Gastrointestinal Laboratory (/gilab) LandingPage 190 December 5, 2017 August 3, 2010
Giving (/college-giving) CollegeTextPage 3 January 7, 2016 September 4, 2014
Giving (/giving) LandingPage 66 October 23, 2014 June 15, 2010
Graduate Student Association (/gsa) CWS_Textpage 4 September 4, 2017 May 6, 2010
Graduate Studies (/graduate) MicrositeHomePage 33 December 8, 2017 February 23, 2015
Holiday Message (/holiday-message) CollegeTextPage 1 November 3, 2016 November 3, 2016
Holiday Party RSVP (/holidayparty) CollegeTextPage 1 November 13, 2017 November 10, 2017
Homecoming (/homecoming) BlankPage 10 January 13, 2017 January 10, 2011
Hospital (/hospital) CollegeTextPage 1 September 15, 2014 September 4, 2014
Image Analysis Laboratory (/ial) MicrositeHomePage 19 December 5, 2017 October 7, 2014
Information for Alumni & Friends (/alumni-info) CollegeTextPage 5 March 1, 2017 September 4, 2014
Information for Current Students (/current-students) CollegeTextPage 1 June 7, 2017 September 4, 2014
Information for Faculty & Staff (/employees) CollegeTextPage 1 August 3, 2017 September 4, 2014
Information for Media (/media) CollegeTextPage 1 September 15, 2014 September 4, 2014
Information for Prospective Students (/prospective-students) CollegeTextPage 1 August 3, 2017 September 4, 2014
Information for Veterinarians (/veterinarians) CollegeTextPage 1 February 10, 2016 September 4, 2014
Information for Visitors (/visitors) CollegeTextPage 1 August 3, 2017 September 4, 2014
International Programs (/international-programs) CWS_Textpage 68 August 5, 2015 October 27, 2011
Internship and Residency (/internship-and-residency) LandingPage 17 September 22, 2015 April 9, 2010
Job Board (/jobs) MicrositeHomePage 25 February 10, 2016 January 11, 2016
Labs (/labs) LandingPage 47 November 4, 2015 November 2, 2011
Laminitis (/laminitis) CWS_Textpage 17 August 30, 2016 April 9, 2012
Legislative Ladies Day 2015 (/legislative-ladies-day-2015) CollegeTextPage 1 March 24, 2015 March 23, 2015
Login (/login) CWS_Textpage 1 September 4, 2014 September 7, 2010
Major Initiatives (/major-initiatives) CollegeTextPage 1 February 27, 2015 September 4, 2014
Memory Book (/memory-book) CollegeTextPage 1 September 21, 2015 August 31, 2015
NAVCA (/navca) CWS_Textpage 7 June 15, 2017 August 23, 2010
Network Quarantine (/network-quarantine) CWS_Textpage 1 February 26, 2013 February 26, 2013
Newell-Fugate Lab (/comp-endo-lab) MicrositeHomePage 25 June 4, 2017 December 1, 2014
News (/news) CWS_Textpage 1286 March 8, 2013 March 8, 2013
Open House (/open-house) CWS_Textpage 32 October 9, 2017 August 9, 2010
Organizations (/organizations) CWS_Textpage 24 April 2, 2015 March 23, 2010
Outreach & Service (/outreach) CollegeTextPage 1 February 27, 2015 September 4, 2014
Postdoctoral Association (/pda) CWS_Textpage 22 September 6, 2017 July 2, 2010
Redesign Status (/redesign-status) CollegeTextPage 1 October 7, 2014 September 17, 2014
Reproductive Sciences Lab (/rsl) CWS_Textpage 13 November 30, 2017 July 15, 2010
Research (/research) CollegeTextPage 17 December 5, 2017 September 4, 2014
Rotations (/rotations) CWS_Textpage 2 August 27, 2013 May 5, 2011
RSS (/rss) RSS 1 July 25, 2013 April 29, 2010
RSS News (/rss-news) RSS 1 July 25, 2013 July 25, 2013
RSS Pet Talk (/rss-pet-talk) RSS 1 October 6, 2014 October 6, 2014
SCAVMA (/scavma) CWS_Textpage 127 August 1, 2013 May 21, 2010
Schubot Exotic Bird Health Center (/schubot) MicrositeHomePage 43 August 19, 2015 May 13, 2015
Search for Assistant Dean of One Health (/onehealthsearch) MicrositeHomePage 6 July 30, 2015 July 29, 2015
Search Results (/search-results) CollegeTextPage 1 September 15, 2014 September 10, 2014
SECC Silent Auction (/secc-silent-auction) CollegeTextPage 4 October 14, 2016 September 8, 2015
See Spot Run (/seespotrun) CWS_Textpage 5 January 23, 2017 May 12, 2010
Sitemap (/sitemap) CollegeTextPage 1 July 30, 2015 September 17, 2014
Social Media Directory (/socialmedia) CollegeTextPage 1 May 14, 2015 October 10, 2014
Stevenson Companion Animal Life-Care Center (/stevenson-center) CWS_Textpage 134 September 22, 2015 January 19, 2011
Student Counseling Service (/scs) MicrositeHomePage 7 April 24, 2017 December 9, 2014
Student Perspectives Blog (/student-perspectives) Blog 492 December 11, 2017 September 1, 2010
Submit an Event (/submit-an-event) CollegeTextPage 1 April 6, 2016 September 16, 2014
Supplemental Application (/supplemental-application) CWS_Textpage 8 May 31, 2017 May 18, 2017
Surveys (/surveys) CWS_Textpage 28 June 11, 2014 June 11, 2014
Tambopata Macaw Project (/macawproject) MicrositeHomePage 26 July 12, 2017 February 28, 2017
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Center (TVMC) (/tvmc) CWS_Textpage 8 January 5, 2017 October 31, 2016
Transferring Students (/transfers) CWS_Textpage 16 September 9, 2013 May 4, 2010
Veterinary Emergency Team (/vet) MicrositeHomePage 96 October 3, 2017 October 7, 2014
Veterinary Medical Park (/vetmedpark) LandingPage 13 November 1, 2010 March 18, 2010
Veterinary Technician Seminar (/vettechseminar) MicrositeHomePage 16 May 9, 2015 January 30, 2015
Veterinary Technology (/vettech) CWS_Textpage 6 September 16, 2014 May 6, 2010
VIBS (/vibs) LandingPage 83 December 2, 2016 March 16, 2010
VMSRTP (/vmsrtp) CWS_Textpage 134 November 27, 2017 April 9, 2010
Winnie Carter Wildlife Center (/wildlife) LandingPage 7 December 3, 2016 March 18, 2010
XML Sitemap (/xml-sitemap) XML Sitemap 1 May 4, 2010 April 27, 2010