Officers

2022-2023 Officer Team

President: Amiri Fowler ’24 asfowler@cvm.tamu.edu

Vice President: Carly Martone ’24 camartone@cvm.tamu.edu

Treasurer: Jenny Hernandez ’25 jenny.hernandez@tamu.edu

Wetlab Coordinator: Bailey Bach ’24 bachb@tamu.edu

ZEW Relations: Elizabeth Grimes ’25 eagrimes@cvm.tamu.edu

Zoo Chair: Victoria Caballero ’25 vlcaballero@tamu.edu

Wildlife Chair: Sasha Adams ’25 saadams@cvm.tamu.edu

Avian Chair: Leah Sikand ’25 leahsikand@tamu.edu

Small Mammal Chair: Amy Walker ’24 acwalker@cvm.tamu.edu

Aquatics Chair: Justin Gonzalez ’25 justin_gonzalez@tamu.edu

Reptile Chair: Cora Garcia ’25 coragarcia1999@tamu.edu

1VM Representative: TBA

VERO 1VM Representative: TBA

Faculty Advisor:

Alice Blue-McLendon, DVM, Clinical Assistant Professor, Winnie Carter Wildlife Center