Skip Navigation

Contacts

2014-2015 Officers

Advisor Dr. Medorah Pashmakova
MPashmakova@cvm.tamu.edu
Advisor Dr. James Barr jbarr@cvm.tamu.edu
President Cameron Smart 2017 csmart@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice President Meaghan Ryan
2017 mdryan@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer


Secretary Khanh Tran
2017 kmtran@cvm.tamu.edu
Fundraiser TBA


Wetlab Coordinator    Sara Fraleigh
2016 safraleigh@cvm.tamu.edu
4VM Rep
Kathryn LaQuaglia
2016 kalquaglia@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep
2017
2VM Rep
2018
1VM Rep TBA
2019