Skip Navigation

Officers

2017-2018 SCAAEP Officers

Position Name Email
President Kevin Gursky
kgursky@cvm.tamu.edu
Vice-President Sophie Christilles
skellier@cvm.tamu.edu
Treasurer Jessica Outmon
jaoutmon@cvm.tamu.edu
Assistant Treasurer Bridget Norris

blnorris@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary Emily Ligon
emligon@cvm.tamu.edu
TEVA Liason Katie Ritchie
klritchie@cvm.tamu.edu
Sponsorship Manager Kari Means
kmeans@cvm.tamu.edu
3VM Rep Emily Hellstrom
eahellstrom@cvm.tamu.edu
2VM Rep Sadie Sacra
slsacra@cvm.tamu.edu
1VM Rep Corey Payne
tcpayne@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Coordinator Garrett Euler
scaaepwetlab@gmail.com
Wet Lab Chair- Sponsorship
Jacob Gresham
jgresham@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Registration Erick Ramirez
eoramirez@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Job Fair
Alec Wynne
acwynne@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Chair- Logistics
Trent Dozier
tedozier@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Rachel Youngblood
rlyoungblood@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Haley Jatzlau
hljatzlau@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Brittany Donald
badonald@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Emily Crews
ekcrews@cvm.tamu.edu
Wet Lab Co-Chair Shiloh Dial
swdial@cvm.tamu.edu