Schubot Directors Award

Congrats to Amanda Beckman (PhD student- Ecology & Evolutionary Biology); Skye Sneed (DVM student); and Spencer DeBrock (PhD student- Biomedical Sciences) on being selected as the 2020 Schubot Avian Health Director’s Awards recipients in recognition of your avian research accomplishments and contributions to the Schubot Center.  Each award comes with a cash prize!