Skip Navigation

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Ben Stoughton

Email: WStoughton@cvm.tamu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Randi Gold

Email: RGold@cvm.tamu.edu

SECRETARY

Julie Hilligas

Email: JHilligas@cvm.tamu.edu

Phone: 979-845-9180



DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES

VIBS : Jone Stanley Arulrajadurai (JStanley@cvm.tamu.edu)
VLCS: Kendrick Sudderth (KSudderth@cvm.tamu.edu)
VSCS: Cyrus Joseph (JCyrus@cvm.tamu.edu)
VTPB: Holly Minard (HMinard@cvm.tamu.edu)
VTPP: Open

FACULTY ADVISORS

· Dr. Robert Burghardt

· Dr. Charles Love

· Dr. Christopher Seabury

FACULTY MENTORS

· Dr. Michael Golding

· Dr. Jonathan M. Levine

· Dr. Jianrong Li

· Dr. Charles Long