Skip Navigation

Executive Committee

Current Executive Committe Members, 2017-2018

President

Rosanna Serafini, Ph.D.

RSerafini@cvm.tamu.edu

Vice President

Kimberly Wahl, Ph.D.

KWahl@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary

Krystal Vail, Ph.D

KVail@cvm.tamu.edu

 

Contact us:

GENERAL INQUIRIES/COMMENTS: CVMPostDoc@cvm.tamu.edu

 

 

Previous Executive committee members, 2016-2017

President

Lee-Jae (Jack) Guo, DVM, MS, Ph.D. student

LJGuo@cvm.tamu.edu

Vice President

Emily Schmitt, Ph.D.

ESchmitt@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary

Xuan Yu, M.D., Ph.D

XYu@cvm.tamu.edu

Previous Executive committee members, 2015-2016

President

Sarah Schneider Secretary

Sarah Schneider, DVM, DipACVP

sschneider@cvm.atmu.edu

Vice President

Sharmila Ghosh, PhD

sghosh@cvm.tamu.edu

Secretary

Xi Li, PhD

xli@cvm.tamu.edu


Previous Executive Committee Members, before 2015

President: Elena Gart, Ben Stoughton, Sabrina Vobornik, Pam Ferro

Vice President: Sankar Prasad Chaki, Randi Gold, Cyrus Joseph

Secretary: Sarah Schneider, Julie Hilligas, Kendrick Sudderth