Executive Committee

Current Executive Committee Members, 2021-2022

President

Chi-Hsuan Sung, DVM (csung@cvm.tamu.edu)

Vice President & Event Coordinator

Lauren Wood Stranahan, DVM (lstranahan@cvm.tamu.edu)

Secretary

Min-Chun Chen, DVM (mcchen@cvm.tamu.edu)

Department Representatives

  • VIBS: Meichen Wang, PhD (mwang@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VLCS: Rebecca Legere, DVM (rlegere@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VSCS: Bruna Correa Lopes, DVM (bclopes@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VTPB: Lauren Wood Stranahan, DVM (lstranahan@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VTPB: Matthew Kulpa , DVM (kulpamat@gmail.com)

Contact us:

GENERAL INQUIRIES/COMMENTS: CVMPostDoc@cvm.tamu.edu

Current EC Biographies

Previous EC Members