Previous Executive Committee Members

2018-2019

  • President – Mohammad Refaat Khattab (mkhattab@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Vice President – Jillian Wormington (jwormington@gmail.com)
  • Secretary – Samantha Schelmmer (sschlemmer@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Event Coordinator – Jaime Brannan (jbrannan@cvm.tamu.ed)

2017-2018

  • President – Rosanna Serafini (RSerafini@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Vice President – Kimberly Wahl (KWahl@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Secretary – Krystal Vail (KVail@cvm.tamu.edu)

2016-2017

  • President – Lee-Jae (Jack) Guo (LJGuo@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Vice President – Emily Schmitt (ESchmitt@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Secretary – Xuan Yu (XYu@cvm.tamu.edu)

2015-2016

  • President – Sarah Schneider (sschneider@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Vice President – Sharmila Ghosh (sghosh@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • Secretary -Xi Li (xli@cvm.tamu.edu)

Prior to 2015

  • Presidents: Elena Gart, Ben Stoughton, Sabrina Vobornik, Pam Ferro
  • Vice Presidents: Sankar Prasad┬áChaki, Randi Gold, Cyrus Joseph
  • Secretaries: Sarah Schneider,┬áJulie Hilligas, Kendrick Sudderth