Our Team

VeLisa W. Bayer

VeLisa W. Bayer

Designer II,
Graphic Design

Office: 979.845.1707
VBayer@cvm.tamu.edu

John Bunch

John Daniel Bunch

Student Web Developer,
Web + Digital Communications

Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Jennifer Gauntt

Jennifer G. Gauntt, MA

Interim Director,
CVM Communications
(Media & Public Relations
+ Digital Communications)
Office: 979.862.4216
JGauntt@cvm.tamu.edu

Valeri J. Gibbs

Administrative Associate IV,
Print & Copies

Office: 979.845.1780
VGibbs@cvm.tamu.edu

Hannah Hoffmann

Hannah Hoffmann

Student Designer,
Graphic Design + Print & Copies

Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Tracy Howard

Tracy S. Howard

Store Manager,
CVM Marketplace

Office: 979.458.9941
THoward@cvm.tamu.edu

Jennie L. Lamb

Jennie L. Lamb

Creative Manager,
Web & Digital Communications

Office: 979.845.1708
JLamb@cvm.tamu.edu

Christopher Long

Christopher A. Long

Designer II,
Graphic Design

Office: 979.845.1766
CALong@cvm.tamu.edu

Callie Moerschell

Callie Moerschell

Studen Designer,
Graphic Design + Print & Copies
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Megan Myers

Megan Myers

Communication Specialist,
Media & Public Relations
+ Digital Communications

Office: 979.845.2461
MMyers@cvm.tamu.edu

Margaret Preigh

Margaret Preigh

Graduate Student Writer,
Media & Public Relations
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Marissa Vargas

Marissa Vargas

Program Assistant,
Media & Public Relations 
+ Texas A&M Institute
for Preclinical Sciences (TIPS)
Office: 979.845.1780
marissavargas@tamu.edu

Victoria Wang

Victoria Wang

Student Web Specialist,
Web & Digital Communications
Office: 979.845.1708
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Sam Zike

Samantha Zike

Student Administrative Assistant,
Print & Copies

Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu