Our Team

VeLisa W. Bayer

VeLisa W. Bayer

Graphic Designer II
Office: (979) 845-1707
VBayer@cvm.tamu.edu

John Bunch

Student Web Developer
Office: 979-845-1780

Jennifer G. Gauntt, MA

Interim Director
Office: (979) 862-2489
JGauntt@cvm.tamu.edu

Valeri J. Gibbs

Administrative Associate
Office: (979) 845-1780
VGibbs@cvm.tamu.edu

Tracy S. Howard

CVM Marketplace Store Manager
Office: (979) 458-9941
THoward@cvm.tamu.edu

Jennie L. Lamb

Jennie L. Lamb

Creative Manager
Office: (979) 845-1708
JLamb@cvm.tamu.edu

Christopher A. Long

Graphic Designer II
Office: (979) 845-1766
CALong@cvm.tamu.edu

Megan Myers

Communication Specialist
Office: (979) 845-2461
MMyers@cvm.tamu.edu

Tim Stephenson

Tim Stephenson

Medical Photographer
Office: (979) 845-1709
TStephenson@cvm.tamu.edu

Victoria Wang

Student Web Specialist
Office: 979-845-1708

Samantha Zike

Student Administrative Assistant
Office: 979-845-1780