Our Team

VeLisa W. Bayer

VeLisa W. Bayer

Graphic Designer II
Office: 979.845.1707
VBayer@cvm.tamu.edu

Aubrey Bloom

Aubrey Bloom, ’07

Assistant Director
Office: 979.862.2489
ABloom@tamu.edu

Veronica De La Hoz

Veronica De La Hoz

Student Graphic Designer
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Jennifer Gauntt

Jennifer G. Gauntt, MA

Director
Office: 979.862.4216
JGauntt@cvm.tamu.edu

Valeri J. Gibbs

Administrative Associate IV
Office: 979.845.1780
VGibbs@cvm.tamu.edu

Kiersten Hardeman

Kiersten Hardeman

Student Graphic Designer
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Tracy Howard

Tracy S. Howard

CVMBS Marketplace Store Manager
Office: 979.458.9941
THoward@cvm.tamu.edu

Michael Kellett

Michael Kellett

Multimedia Project Coordinator
Office: 979.845.1709
MKellett@cvm.tamu.edu

Jennie L. Lamb

Jennie L. Lamb

Creative Manager (web & digital)
Office: 979.845.1708
JLamb@cvm.tamu.edu

Christopher Long

Christopher A. Long

Graphic Designer II
Office: 979.845.1766
CALong@cvm.tamu.edu

Megan Myers

Megan Myers, ’19

Communication Specialist
Office: 979.845.2461
MMyers@cvm.tamu.edu

Block TAM Placeholder for Missing Photo

Gerardo Petitto

Student Web Developer
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Margaret Preigh

Margaret Preigh

Graduate Student Writer
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Marissa Vargas

Marissa Vargas, ’19

Program Assistant
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Victoria Wang

Victoria Wang, ’19

Graduate Student Web Coordinator
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu

Lily Woytek

Lily Woytek

Student Administrative Assistant
Office: 979.845.1780
CVMCommunications@cvm.tamu.edu