Contact Us

Texas A&M Veterinary Emergency Team (VET)
Texas A&M College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences (CVMBS)
4475 TAMU | College Station, TX 77843-4475
Email: tamuvet@cvm.tamu.edu
Physical Location:
VTH Bldg. (#0508), Suite 81 (404 Raymond Stotzer Parkway)
Tel: 979.458.5016 | Fax: 979.847.8863

Wesley T. Bissett Noberto F. Espitia Brandon Dominguez
Wesley T. Bissett, DVM, PhD
Director | VET 
(Associate Professor of Emergency Mgt. | VLCS)
Office: 979.845.3541 | Cell: 979.204.9414
Email: WBissett@cvm.tamu.edu
Noberto F. Espitia, PhD
Operations, Planning & Safety Officer | VET
(Manager, Academic Programs Support | VSCS)
Office: 979.845.9207
Email: NEspitia@cvm.tamu.edu
Brandon Dominguez, DVM, MS
Intelligence Officer | VET
(Clinical Associate Professor | VLCS)
Office: 979.845.3541
Email: BDominguez@cvm.tamu.edu
Jennifer Gauntt Aubrey Bloom
Jennifer G. Gauntt, MA
Public Information Officer | VET
(Director | CVMBS Communications)
Office: 979.862.4216
Email: JGauntt@cvm.tamu.edu
Aubrey Bloom
Public Information Officer | VET
(Assistant Director | CVMBS Communications)
Office: 979.862.2489
Email: ABloom@tamu.edu
Garrett Carr, MAB
Logistics Supervisor | VET (VLCS)
Office: 979.458.5018 | Cell: 480.452.2748
Email: GCarr@cvm.tamu.edu