Skip Navigation

Executive Committee

Current Executive Committee Members, 2018-2019

President

Mohammad Khattab, BVSc, MVSc, PhD (mkhattab@cvm.tamu.edu)

Vice President

Jillian Wormington, PhD (jwormington@gmail.com)

Secretary

Samantha Schlemmer, DVM (sschlemmer@cvm.tamu.edu)

Event Coordinator

Jaime Brannan, BS, PhD (jbrannan@cvm.tamu.ed)

Department Representatives

  • VIBS:  Lee-Jae (Jack) Guo (jlguo@tamu.edu)
  • VTPB:  Martha Hensel (mhensel@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VSCS:  Sue Yee Lim (slim@cvm.tamu.edu)
  • VLCS:  Rosanna Serafini (rserafini@cvm.tamu.edu)

Contact us:

GENERAL INQUIRIES/COMMENTS: CVMPostDoc@cvm.tamu.edu