Program Calendar

Fall 2019

Date Description
8/19/2019 Monday. First day of fall semester classes (V1, V2, V3)
11/28/2019-11/29/2019 Thursday-Friday. Thanksgiving holiday (V1, V2, V3)
11/29/2019 Friday. Last day of fall semester classes (V1, V2, V3)
12/2/2019-12/6/2019 Monday-Friday. Fall semester final exams (V1, V2, V3)

Spring 2020

Date Description
1/6/2020 Monday. First day of spring semester classes (V1, V2, V3)
1/20/2020 Monday. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday (V1, V2, V3)
3/9/2020-3/13/2020 Monday-Friday. Spring break (V1, V2, V3)
4/24/2020 Friday. Last day of spring semester classes (V1, V2, V3)
4/27/2020-5/1/2020 Monday-Friday. Spring semester final exams (V1, V2, V3)
5/4/2020 Monday. First day of 2020-2021 clinical year (V4)
5/6/2020 Wednesday. Doctor of Veterinary Medicine Commencement

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at:

Director of Student Services
Professional Programs Office | Office of the Dean
Texas A&M College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
4461 TAMU | College Station, TX 77843-4461
Tel: 979.862.1169 | Email: dcvmprgs@cvm.tamu.edu